Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting County Smoak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lynchburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to County Smoak and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Maggifam4 5 days ago

Smoaked Pork Butts

Great food! Never disappointed.

Ellyg123 10 days ago

5" Smoaked Pecan Bourbon Chocolate Pie

perfect follow up to a great savory meal! i craved this pie while i was pregnant and the craving never went away! it is absolutely phenomenal

Ellyg123 10 days ago

Pit Smoaked Baked Beans

absolutely HEAVENLY and smokey! hands down the best baked beans i've ever had, so much flavor!

Mulah6 11 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

Best chicken sandwich ever

Danielandpriscila 12 days ago

Pork Sandwich

First time eating here. It won't be my last! Great sandwich. It was not soggy as has been my experience with other barbecue places. Loved the sauces. Mac & cheese was exceptional.

Jamey 5 days ago

Brisket BBQ Tater

Awesome potato, well worth the price, brisket is melt in your mouth amazing, and the potato is huge...Awesome service, very family Atmosphere

Ellyg123 10 days ago

Brisket Sandwich

Tender Juicy smokey and flavor. Absolute killer brisket!!

Trdavis1106 10 days ago

Chicken Sandwich Buffet

County smoak catered my son's wedding in Oct of last year and the food was absolutely delicious. The baked beans were awesome, the mac and cheese was delicious, the barbecue was fantastic. All shucks we enjoyed everything. Thank you County Smoak we'll be visiting soon. The Davis Family

Michele 11 days ago

Smoaked Chicken & Dumplings

This is an amazing dish! The flavor is rich and savory. The matzah ball dumplings melt in your mouth. I and my husband eagerly await the day this dish is back on the menu.

Wendymayhall99 14 days ago

Smoaked Prime Brisket

THE best brisket ever!! I ordered several pounds of sliced brisket for New Years lunch and literally every single person said "where did you get that brisket?" It was the best thing on the menu! So incredibly tender and insane flavor! My family has requested that I bring them to the restaurant next time they are in town!!! You guys have mastered the Smoak!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA